Comedy At The Knitting Factory Presents

Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest

Events

Dec 17 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Dec 24 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Jan 7 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Jan 14 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Jan 21 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Jan 28 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Feb 4 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Feb 11 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Feb 18 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Feb 25 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Mar 4 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Mar 11 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Mar 18 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Mar 25 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Apr 1 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Apr 8 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Apr 15 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Apr 22 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Apr 29 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
May 6 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
May 13 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
May 20 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
May 27 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Jun 3 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Jun 10 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Jun 17 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Jun 24 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Jul 1 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Jul 8 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Jul 15 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Jul 22 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Jul 29 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Aug 5 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Aug 12 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Aug 19 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Aug 26 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Sep 2 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Sep 9 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Sep 16 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Sep 23 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Sep 30 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Oct 7 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Oct 14 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Oct 21 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Oct 28 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Nov 4 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Nov 11 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Nov 18 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Nov 25 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Dec 2 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Dec 9 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Dec 16 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Dec 23 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Dec 30 Sun
Comedy At The Knitting Factory hosted by Will Miles, Clark Jones and Kenny DeForest9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+

Every Sunday night at Knitting Factory Brooklyn!

Brooklyn's hottest weekly comedy show, started by Hannibal Buress, is now hosted by a trio of the fastest rising comics in the city in Will Miles, Clark Jones, and Kenny DeForest who have, between them, received accolades and acknowledgements from Comedy Central, BET, Brooklyn Magazine, Timeout New York, The Observer and The New Yorker among others. Lineups are guaranteed to feature a diverse lineup of the hippest, funniest comedians from across New York and the country at large and frequently have surprise drop-ins from comedy's biggest stars. For more info, check out the Comedy at the Knitting Factory Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter pages.