Comedy At The Knitting Factory Presents

Comedy at Knitting Factory

Events

Jun 30 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Jul 7 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Jul 14 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Jul 21 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Jul 28 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Aug 4 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Aug 11 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Aug 18 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Aug 25 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Sep 1 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Sep 8 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Sep 15 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Sep 22 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Sep 29 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Oct 6 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Oct 13 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Oct 20 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Oct 27 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Nov 3 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Nov 10 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Nov 17 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Nov 24 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Dec 1 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Dec 8 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Dec 15 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Dec 22 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+
Dec 29 Sun
Comedy at Knitting Factory9:00 PM
Knitting Factory - BrooklynBrooklyn, NY
Age Limit: 21+

Every Sunday night at Knitting Factory Brooklyn!

Brooklyn's hottest weekly comedy show, started by Hannibal Buress, is now hosted by a trio of the fastest rising comics in the city in Sydnee Washington, Marie Faustin & Aminah Imani. Lineups are guaranteed to feature a diverse lineup of the hippest, funniest comedians from across New York and the country at large and frequently have surprise drop-ins from comedy's biggest stars. For more info, check out the Comedy at the Knitting Factory Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter pages.