Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Calendar

August 2022
Knitting Factory - Brooklyn
Thu August 18, 2022
Knitting Factory - Brooklyn
Thu August 18, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Thu August 18, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Thu August 18, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Mon August 22, 2022
Elevation 27
Thu August 18, 2022
Outlaw Field at the Idaho Botanical Garden
Fri August 19, 2022
Outlaw Field at the Idaho Botanical Garden
Sat August 20, 2022
Outlaw Field at the Idaho Botanical Garden
Tue August 23, 2022
Knitting Factory - Brooklyn
Fri August 19, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri August 19, 2022
The Egyptian Theatre
Fri August 19, 2022
Knitting Factory - Brooklyn
Fri August 19, 2022
Knitting Factory - Brooklyn
Sat August 20, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sat August 20, 2022
Knitting Factory - Brooklyn
Sat August 20, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sat August 20, 2022
Knitting Factory - Brooklyn
Sat August 20, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sun August 21, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Sun August 21, 2022
Elevation 27
Wed August 24, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Wed August 24, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Thu August 25, 2022
The Egyptian Theatre
Fri August 26, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri August 26, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Fri August 26, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sat August 27, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sat August 27, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sun August 28, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Tue August 30, 2022
Outlaw Field at the Idaho Botanical Garden
Mon August 29, 2022
Big Sky Brewing Company Amphitheater
Tue August 30, 2022
Big Sky Brewing Company Amphitheater
Wed August 31, 2022
Outlaw Field at the Idaho Botanical Garden
Wed August 31, 2022
Outlaw Field at the Idaho Botanical Garden
Thu September 1, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Fri September 2, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sat September 3, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Mon September 5, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Mon September 5, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Thu September 8, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Tue September 6, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Wed September 7, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Tue September 6, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Wed September 7, 2022
Elevation 27
Wed September 7, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Thu September 8, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sat September 10, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Fri September 9, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri September 9, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sat September 10, 2022
Roseland Theater
Sun September 11, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Tue September 13, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Tue September 13, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Wed September 14, 2022
Neurolux Lounge
Wed September 14, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Thu September 15, 2022
Outlaw Field at the Idaho Botanical Garden
Fri September 16, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Fri September 16, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sat September 17, 2022
9th St. Parallel at Knitting Factory
Fri September 16, 2022
The Egyptian Theatre
Fri September 16, 2022
Elevation 27
Sat September 17, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sat September 17, 2022
Elevation 27
Sun September 18, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sun September 18, 2022
Elevation 27
Mon September 19, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Mon September 19, 2022
Wine Country Amphitheater
Tue September 20, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Tue September 20, 2022
Outlaw Field at the Idaho Botanical Garden
Wed September 21, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Wed September 21, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Wed September 21, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Thu September 22, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri September 23, 2022
Elevation 27
Fri September 23, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sat September 24, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sun September 25, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Mon September 26, 2022
Elevation 27
Tue September 27, 2022
Elevation 27
Wed September 28, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Wed September 28, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri September 30, 2022
Elevation 27
Thu September 29, 2022
The Egyptian Theatre
Thu September 29, 2022
The Egyptian Theatre
Sat October 1, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Thu September 29, 2022
Elevation 27
Fri September 30, 2022
Elevation 27
Sat October 1, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sun October 2, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Mon October 3, 2022
The Egyptian Theatre
Mon October 3, 2022
The Egyptian Theatre
Tue October 4, 2022
The Egyptian Theatre
Sun October 9, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Tue October 4, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Tue October 4, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Tue October 4, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Wed October 5, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Thu October 6, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Wed October 5, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Wed October 5, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Wed October 5, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Thu October 6, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Thu October 6, 2022
Elevation 27
Fri October 7, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri October 7, 2022
Knitting Factory - Brooklyn
Fri October 7, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sat October 8, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Tue October 11, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sat October 8, 2022
Elevation 27
Sat October 8, 2022
McDonald Theatre
Mon October 10, 2022
Elevation 27
Tue October 11, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Wed October 12, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sat October 15, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sat October 15, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sun October 16, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Wed October 19, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Wed October 19, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Thu October 20, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri October 21, 2022
Elevation 27
Fri October 21, 2022
Saint Vitus
Sat October 22, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sat October 22, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sun October 23, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Mon October 24, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Tue October 25, 2022
9th St. Parallel at Knitting Factory
Tue October 25, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Thu October 27, 2022
Elevation 27
Sat October 29, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sun October 30, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Tue November 1, 2022
The Egyptian Theatre
Tue November 1, 2022
The Egyptian Theatre
Wed November 9, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Thu November 3, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri November 4, 2022
The Sultan Room
Fri November 4, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri November 4, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sat November 5, 2022
Elevation 27
Sun November 6, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Tue November 8, 2022
Elevation 27
Wed November 9, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Thu November 10, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Fri November 18, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Thu November 10, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Fri November 11, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Fri November 11, 2022
Elevation 27
Fri November 11, 2022
The Egyptian Theatre
Sat November 12, 2022
The Egyptian Theatre
Sun November 13, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sun November 13, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Tue November 15, 2022
Elevation 27
Thu November 17, 2022
Tower Theatre - Bend
Sat November 19, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Thu December 1, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sun December 4, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sun December 4, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Wed December 7, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Thu December 8, 2022
Elevation 27
Fri January 13, 2023
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Thu January 26, 2023
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sun January 29, 2023
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri February 3, 2023
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sat February 4, 2023
Elevation 27
Mon February 20, 2023
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Thu March 2, 2023
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Sat March 4, 2023
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sun March 5, 2023
Big Sky Brewing Company Amphitheater
Wed July 12, 2023